Rocketry Image
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
5:30-8:00 pm
Knights of Columbus Hall
920 E 10th St – Fairmont, MN


Ticket sales are now closed for 2023. If you would still like tickets, please contact Erik Karre at 308.440.2641 or to see if space is available.


Thanks to Our Presenting Sponsor for 4 Under 40:

The 4 Under 40 award honors members of the Martin County as up and coming leaders for their commitment and contributions both professionally and personally.

The Twin Valley Council is pleased to announce the 2023 Class of Honorees:

Thank You To These Additional Major Sponsors:

Drink Sponsor

Dinner Sponsor

Award Sponsor

Who does the program benefit?

Each year thousands of youth in our area are benefiting from the funds raised through various events which now includes 4 Under 40. It provides important revenue to maintain the programs in Martin County which are developing tomorrow’s leaders through activities that bring fun, excitement, and time with friends while really learning self-reliance, teamwork, self-esteem and determination. Raised funds give over 2,000 youth in a fifteen-county area the opportunity to participate in programs like Cub Scouts, Scouts BSA, National Youth Leadership Training, Venturing, Exploring, and ScoutReach. Not only does this award raise funds for important programs, but it also recognizes truly remarkable people serving our community. 


Nominations for the class of 2023 are now closed. Nominations for the 2024 class will begin being accepted here April 1, 2023.

Past Honorees

Kaleena Wiens
Blake Potthoff
Benjamin Landsteiner
Laura Olsen

Jen Kahler
Stephanie Busiahn
Lisney Preuss
Hubble Werre