Council Office

Contact Us

Twin Valley Council Boy Scouts of America

Center for Scouting
810 Madison Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-387-3123

General Information:
info@twinvalleybsa.org

Business Center is open Monday – Thursday from 8:30am – 5pm and Friday 1-5pm  Closed for lunch each between noon-1pm

Scout Shop is open Monday – Friday 1-5pm

BSA Fleur de Lis

Professional Staff

Council Scout Executive

Ray Brauer

Ray Brauer, Scout Executive
507-514-3922 (Cell)
507-387-0295 (Direct)
507-387-3123 (Office)
ray.brauer@scouting.org

Professional Staff

Erik Karre

Erik Karre, Field Director
308-440-2641 (Cell)
507-387-0294 (Direct)

erik.karre@scouting.org

Becky Sandquist, District Executive
507-387-0293 (Direct)

rebecca.sandquist@scouting.org

Melissa Walders, District Executive
712-797-1795 (Cell)5d507-387-0293 (Direct)
melissa.walders@scouting.org

Council Staff

Julie Brewer                                                                                             Shelley Corry
Accounting                                                                                               Office Manager
 julie.brewer@scouting.org                                                                   shelley.corry@scouting.org
                                                                                                                   507-387-0291

Camp Ranger and Care Takers

Cuyuna Scout Camp
     Ranger Tom Stober          651-329-7140          tom.stober@scouting.org

Norseland Scout Camp
     Joe Wallschlaeger            507-327-5796         jwallschlaeger2012@gmail.com

Cedar Point Scout Camp
     Mike & Pam Daley          541-941-0728 (Mike)     mikedaley1008@gmail.com
                                               541-930-1924 (Pam)       playingwithfiber@gmail.com