Council Office

Contact Us

Twin Valley Council Boy Scouts of America

Center for Scouting
810 Madison Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-387-3123

General Information:
info@twinvalleybsa.org

BSA Fleur de Lis

Professional Staff

Council Scout Executive

Ray Brauer

Ray Brauer, Scout Executive
507-514-3922 (Cell)
507-387-0295 (Direct)
507-387-3123 (Office)
ray.brauer@scouting.org

Professional Staff

Erik Karre

Erik Karre, District Director
308-440-2641 (Cell)
507-387-0296 (Direct)

Erik.Karre@scouting.org

Representing the areas of Fairmont, New Ulm, Albert Lea, and Austin.

Jennifer Echevarria, Development Director
210-440-1698 (Cell)
507-387-0294 (Direct)
507-387-3123 (Office)
jennifer.echevarria@scouting.org

Representing the Mankato area and fundraising specialist.

Council Staff

                                   Becky Sandquist                                                                       Julie Brewer                                                                   Shelley Corry
    District Executive Waseca and St. Peter areas                                                       Registrar                                                          Receptionist/Scout Shop
                  rebecca.sandquist@scouting.org                                              julie.brewer@scouting.org                                           shelley.corry@scouting.org
                                   507-387-0293                                                                           507-387-0291                                                                507-387-0290

Camp Ranger and Care Takers

Cuyuna Scout Camp
     Ranger Tom Stober          651-329-7140          tom.stober@scouting.org

Norseland Scout Camp
     Joe Wallschlaeger            507-327-5796         jwallschlaeger2012@gmail.com

Cedar Point Scout Camp
     Mike & Pam Daley          541-941-0728 (Mike)     mikedaley1008@gmail.com
                                               541-930-1924 (Pam)       playingwithfiber@gmail.com