Council Office

Contact Us

Twin Valley Council Boy Scouts of America

Center for Scouting
810 Madison Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-387-3123

General Information:
info@twinvalleybsa.org

BSA Fleur de Lis

Professional Staff

Council Scout Executive

Ray Brauer

Ray Brauer, Scout Executive
507-514-3922 (Cell)
507-387-0295 (Direct)
507-387-3123 (Office)
ray.brauer@scouting.org

District Executives

River Stone District

Elizabeth Paul

Elizabeth “Liz” Paul, District Executive
651-216-4735 (Cell)
507-387-0293 (Direct)
507-387-3123(Office)
elizabeth.paul@scouting.org

Cedar Valley District

Erik Karre

Erik Karre, District Director
308-440-2641 (Cell)
507-387-0296 (Direct)
Erik.Karre@scouting.org

Western Prairie District

Alexis “Alex” Osterberg, District Executive
920-570-2319 (Cell)
507-387-0292 (Direct)
507-387-3123 (Office)
alexis.osterberg@scouting.org

Council Staff

Development Director                                Registrar                                                               Receptionist/Scout Shop

                Janelle Cedergren       

Jennifer Echevarria                                                       Janelle Cedergren                                                                 Shelley Corry
210-440-1698 (Cell)                                                       507-387-0291 (Direct)                                                           507-387-0290 (Direct)
507-387-0294 (Direct)                                                   507-387-3123 (Office)                                                           507-387-3123 (Office)
507-387-3123 (Office)                                                   janelle.cedergren@scouting.org                                        shelley.corry@scouting.org
jennifer.echevarria@scouting.org