Council Office

Contact Us

Twin Valley Council Boy Scouts of America

Center for Scouting
810 Madison Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-387-3123

General Information:
info@twinvalleybsa.org

BSA Fleur de Lis

Professional Staff

Council Scout Executive

Ray Brauer

Ray Brauer, Scout Executive
507-514-3922 (Cell)
507-387-0295 (Direct)
507-387-3123 (Office)
ray.brauer@scouting.org

Professional Staff

Erik Karre

Erik Karre, District Director
308-440-2641 (Cell)
507-387-0296 (Direct)

Erik.Karre@scouting.org

Representing the areas of Fairmont, New Ulm, Albert Lea, and Austin.

Jennifer Echevarria, Development Director
210-440-1698 (Cell)
507-387-0294 (Direct)
507-387-3123 (Office)
jennifer.echevarria@scouting.org

Representing the Mankato area and fundraising specialist.

Council Staff

             Registrar/Accounting                                 Receptionist/Scout Shop

                 

                         Julie Brewer                                                                    Shelley Corry
507-387-0291 (Direct)                                                 507-387-0290 (Direct)
507-387-3123 (Office)                                                 507-387-3123 (Office)
julie.brewer@scouting.org                                        shelley.corry@scouting.org

Camp Ranger and Care Takers

Cuyuna Scout Camp
     Ranger Tom Stober          651-329-7140          tom.stober@scouting.org

Norseland Scout Camp
     Joe Wallschlaeger            507-469-4319           j.wallsch@vetterstone.com

Cedar Point Scout Camp
     Jeff Borowski                   507-236-6333          jeffbob9@hotmail.com