Key Cuyuna/Council Staff

  • Twin Valley Council Center for Scouting 507-387-3123 www.twinvalleybsa.org
    • Shelley Corry 507-387-3123 shelley.corry@scouting.org
    • Scout Executive: Ray Brauer 507-514-3922 ray.brauer@scouting.org
    • Camp Director: Steve Knuth 507-525-3149 sknuth2003@yahoo.com
    • Camp Ranger: Tom Stober 507-387-0299 Tom.Stober@Scouting.org

Key Volunteer Support
• Council President: Scott Danger 507-995-0690 scott.danger@abdosolutions.com
• Vice President of Properties: Kevin Cole 507-236-5133 old2dogs88@gmail.com
• Vice President of Program: Chris Sandquist 507-327-5149 Chris@sandquistlawoffice.com
• Scouts BSA Camping Chair: Chris Echevarria 210-974-7041 Christopher.m.echevarria@gmail.com

Camp Address and Phone #’s
• Camp Business Phone 507-387-0298
• To send a camper a letter:
     Scout’s Name, Troop #
     Cuyuna Scout Camp
     P.O. Box 250
     Crosslake, MN 56442