*New Date* Celebrate Twin Valley Council’s Superheroes

“Scouting’s Superheroes”
Twin Valley Council’s Annual Honors Event
Please note date change

Sunday, June 14, 2020
2-5 p.m.
WoWZone, Mankato
$20 per person

Join us we celebrate “Scouting’s Superheroes” of Twin Valley Council. 

Each year we ask a panel of fellow Scouters to review the nomination forms and select the outstanding volunteers of Twin Valley Council.  

We are proud to announce 

Silver Beavers Class of 2019

Beth Clymer – Cedar Valley District Commissioner and Scoutmaster of Troop 1069 Sherburn
Bob Homer – Assistant Scoutmaster Troop 29 North Mankato
Shawn Pomeroy – Scoutmaster Troop 85 Waseca, 2021 National Jamboree Contingent Leader, Council Board
“Of the Year Recipients” Class of 2019

Cubmaster of the Year: Ben Malloy – Pack 58 St. Peter
Scoutmaster of the Year:  Jay Striemer – Troop 69 Sherburn
Committee Member of the Year:  Kelly Dinsmore – Troop 76 Mankato
Rookie of the Year:  Kasey Helling – Cubmaster Pack 20 St. James
Volunteer of the Year:  Dawn Selly – Scoutmaster Troop 58 St. Peter, Council Popcorn Chair
District Award of Merits have yet to be selected.

Registration is open until Tuesday, June 9, 2020.