MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In




 Like us on Facebook and get the latest information!


Western Prairie District

The Western Prairie District serves the communities of Arlington, Belview, Butterfield, Comfrey, Courtland, Fairfax, Franklin, Gaylord, Hanska, Jeffers, Lafayette, Lamberton, Madelia, Morgan, Morton, Mountain Lake, New Ulm, Redwood Falls, Sanborn, Sleepy Eye, Springfield, St. James, Storden, Wabasso, Walnut Grove, Westbrook, Windom, and Winthrop.

District Leadership

  • District Executive -- Mark Bullen 
  • District Chairperson -- Father Andrew Michels
  • District Commissioner -- Gary Wyatt
  • Field Director -- Rene Maes Jr
District Headlines

District Pinewood Derby Happening at Mayday Motors Recently Added Content

Let's rev up the excitement and race those cars one more time!

Spring Cub Scout Event ~ It's A Whole New Look!

Everyone is welcome to attend this awesome NEW Cub Scout event at Vogel Recreation Center in New Ulm!

Copyright © 2000-2017 Twin Valley Council, BSA. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®