River Stone District

The River Stone District serves the communities of Amboy, Cleveland, Eagle Lake, Good Thunder, Henderson, Janesville, Kasota, Lake Crystal, Madison Lake, Mankato, Mapleton, Minnesota Lake, Nicollett, North Mankato, Pemberton, St. Clair, St. Peter, Waldorf, Waseca and Vernon Center.

District Leadership

  • District Chairperson -- Nick Maxwell
  • District Commissioner -- Heidi Nelson
  • District Executive -- Denise Zernechel
District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...