Twin Valley Council

There are a lot of exciting things happening within Twin Valley Council! 

To get information specific to just the council and council staff, click on the following link:

Twin Valley Council Information

To get information on your specific district visit the district pages which can be located by clicking below

River Stone District                    Cedar Valley District                 Western Prairie District

River Stone District

Serving the communities of     

              Amboy, Cleveland, Eagle Lake, Good Thunder, Henderson, Janesville, Kasota,

              Lake Crystal, Madison Lake, Mankato, Mapleton, Nicollet, North Mankato,

              Pemberton, St. Clair, St. Peter, Waldorf, Waseca and Vernon Center


Serving the communities of:

              Adams, Albert Lea, Alden, Austin, Blue Earth, Bricelyn, Ceylon,

              Clarks Grove, Delavan, Easton, Elmore, Fairmont, Freeborn, Frost, Glenville,

              Grand Meadow, Hayward, Heron Lake, Jackson, Kiester, Lakefield, Leroy,

              Lewisville, Lyle, New Richland, Odin, Okabena, Sherburn, Trimont, Truman,

              Walters, Welcome, Wells and Winnebago


Serving the communities of:

              Arlington, Belview, Butterfield, Comfrey, Courtland, Fairfax, Franklin, Gaylord,

              Hanska, Jeffers, Lafayette, Lamberton, Madelia, Morgan, Morton, Mountain Lake,

              New Ulm, Redwood Falls, Sandborn, Sleepy Eye, Springfield, St. James, Storden,

              Wabasso, Walnut Grove, Westbrook, Windom, and Winthrop