River Stone District

The River Stone District serves the communities of Amboy, Cleveland, Eagle Lake, Good Thunder, Henderson, Janesville, Kasota, Lake Crystal, Madison Lake, Mankato, Mapleton, Minnesota Lake, Nicollett, North Mankato, Pemberton, St. Clair, St. Peter, Waldorf, Waseca and Vernon Center.

District Leadership

  • District Chairperson -- Nick Maxwell
  • District Commissioner -- Heidi Nelson
  • District Executive -- Denise Zernechel
District Headlines

River Stone and Western Prairie Spring Camp-o-Ree

Scouting Ties It All Together!

River Stone and Western Prairie District Pinewood Derby

Pack and Troop 89 to host a District Pinewood Derby Race!