MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In




 Like us on Facebook and get the latest information!


This year 5% of all registered Boy Scouts in the Great Bend District achieved the highest rank in Scouting, the Eagle Scout Rank! (National Average is 3%). Members of the Class of 2012 are:

Troop 12 (Mankato): Steve Csizmadia                            

Troop 24 (Mankato): Collin Tasler and John Adams          

Troop 29 (North Mankato): Andrew Diedrich, Micheal Stinson, Ryan Thompson 

Troop 58 (St. Peter): Joshua Balbach, Nicholas Gansen

Troop 89 (Janesville): Mason Boomgarden

Troop 95 (Mankato):  Benjamin Freyberg, Christopher Fralish, Bryan Refslandl

Troop 140 (Arlington):  Blake Nelson, Karl Vinzez, Jordan Herd

Troop 231(LDS North Mankato): Tanner Buker

Copyright © 2000-2018 Twin Valley Council, BSA. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®