MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In




 Like us on Facebook and get the latest information!


Congratulations to the 2012 District Award of Merit recipients Jody Wehking and Andrew Westberg. 

Jody Wehking is currently the District Commissioner, serves as the Unit Commissioner for Pack and Troop 86 from Waseca, MN and Crew 101 from Waseca! 

The other recipient for 2012 District Award of Merit is Andrew Westberg.  Andrew currently serves on the Cub Scout Program Committee, has been involved with numerous District events and camps, and was the Cubmaster for Pack 29, North Mankato. 

Congratulations to both for all there extra above and beyond efforts for the good of Scouts, Great Bend District, and Twin Valley Council. 

Also given out at the District banquet was Key Unit Scouter Awards and Journey to Excellence “Gold” shoulder patches to all Great Bend District Committee and Commissioner Volunteers! 

Congrats to all on a job well done for 2012!

Copyright © 2000-2018 Twin Valley Council, BSA. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®