MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In




 Like us on Facebook and get the latest information!


Twin Valley Council
Boy Scouts of America
Center for Scouting

810 Madison Avenue
Mankato, MN 56001
507-387-3123 - Phone

Professional Staff

Council Scout Executive
Ray Brauer
Council Executive
507-387-3123 or
507-387-3124 ext. 25 (Council Office)
[Click for member's page]

District Executives

River Stone District
Denise Zernechel
507-387-3123 or
507-387-3124 ext. 27 (Council Office)
507-995-8115 (Cell)
[Click for member's page]

Cedar Valley District
Erik Karr, District Director
507-387-3123 or
507-387-3124 ext 33 (Council Office)
308-440-2641 (Cell)
[Click for member's page]

Western Prairie District
Grant Diedrich
507-387-3123 or
507-387-3124 ext. 32 (Council Office)
507-380-2474 (Cell)

Council Staff

Janelle Cedergren
507-387-3124 ext. 28 (Council Office)

Customer Service Rep/Receptionist/Scout Shop
Shelley Corry
507-387-3123 (Council Office)

Support Staff
Julie Brewer
507-387-3123 ext. 35 (Council Office)

Other Electronic Mail

General Information:

[Click to send email]

Copyright © 2000-2018 Twin Valley Council, BSA. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®